2017 School Teaching Staff

Our talented facilitators of learning

The staff are the paid employees of the Board of Trustees. They are responsible for the day‑to‑day running of the school within Board policies and the Government's National Guidelines, under the supervision of the principal. There are four basic occupational groups: teachers, teacher-aides, clerical staff and caretaking.  While roles differ, they are all dedicated to our mission statement with each group contributing in its own area of expertise.


Tim Brenton

Email Tim

Deputy Principal

Ryan Higgins

Email Ryan

Senior Syndicate

Grant Irvine

Email Grant

Middle Syndicate

Pip Scott

Email Pip

Junior Syndicate

Glenna Armstrong

Email Glenna

Room 1

Jaime Kingi

Email Jamie

Room 2

Grant Irvine

Email Grant

Room 3

Raewyn Brenton

Email Raewyn

Room 4

Jess Drummond

Email Jess

Room 5

Ryan Higgins

Email Ryan

Room 6

David Coeland

Email David

Room 7

Louise Thurlow

Email Louise

Room 8

Pip Scott

Email Pip

Room 9

Kate Stiven

Email Kate

Room 10

Marie James

Email Marie

Room 11

Mitch Neal

Email Mitch

Room 12

Bronwyn Scott

Email Bronwyn

Room 13

Helen Clark

Email Helen

Room 14

Sherie Schwass

Email Sherie

Room 16

Tracey Krammer

Email Tracey

Room 16

Rochelle Krammer

Email Rochelle

Room 15

Candice Duke

Email Candice

Room 17

Liane Ainley

Email Liane

Room 18

Gina Suckling

Email Gina

Room 19

Glenna Armstrong

Email Glenna

Room 20

Becky Tucker

Email Becky


Nicole Lams

Information Literacy and GaTERS
Email Nicole


Mel Harnetty

Reading Recovery


Janita Numa

Part Time


Kemela Joass

Part Time


Jess O’Connor

Part Time